Note to subscribers

I am really new at blogging and I accidently hit the publish button before I edited and proofread the post that I just sent to your inboxes! I have since updated the post.  The one in your inbox was the unedited version!! The first copy was full of typos that I corrected – it seems I have always had to learn by trial and error but what fun I am having!!

About Linda

Serving the Lord Jesus Christ in El Salvador
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Note to subscribers

  1. Hi –

    Found you from Cindy’s blog. Always looking for grace … and interesting and encouraging new insights.

    Hope to see you soon.

    Cheers!

    Steve

    • Linda says:

      Steve,

      I am so honored that you took the time to look at my blog!!! I go on your site almost every day and check out my homework!!! I too sense the closeness of the Lords return and I praise God for people like you and Cindy who are not afraid to proclaim this wonderful news!! God Bless you and thank you for visiting!!! Hope to see you in the air soon!!!!

Leave a Reply

