Tickets!?!?!

Yep. That’s right. Our plane tickets to the lovely country of El Salvador were purchased as of 7pm on this rainy and gray day in Northeastern Connecticut. Despite the weather here, the purchase of these tickets has made this day quite lovely indeed :-). Oh, P.S. It’s Ashley and I am now an official author of this blog, along with my dear friend, Linda. All I have to say is get ready for God to do some amazing things this summer; I am!

~Ashley

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tickets!?!?!

  1. Jean Lambert says:

    Hi Ashley,
    Keeping you in my thoughts and prayers, for the work you are doing.
    Doing in His name has great rewards. I am sure that both you and Linda feel
    blessed to be able to be there,and having a hands on experience.
    God Bless,
    Jean

    • ashmac12 says:

      Thanks for the encouragement, Jean! We are having a great time here and are serving the Lord with others who love to serve him. There really is nothing like that. I hope all is well in Willimantic and I am praying for all of you up there who are doing God’s work at home.

Leave a Reply

