Contact Information

Mauricio, Raquel, Esteban and I will be traveling back to El Salvador together next week!

We will be flying back to El Salvador on Wednesday, September 29 at 6:00 am and arriving in San Salvador at 11:30 am. Once again, thanks to God’s goodness,  I will be living at the office of Word of Life in San Salvador and some of you asked me to give you the addresses and contact information of where I will be. Those details are listed below.  During the month of December we will be at the camp location for 3 weeks of children/youth ministry and we cannot receive mail at the camp location – there is no local delivery of mail there. All correspondence needs to be sent to the San Salvador location. I will be taking a laptop computer with me this time that one of my son Michael’s clients graciously donated! He is in the process of getting it ready for me. This will allow me to stay in contact via the internet occassionaly while I am in the camp. I also signed up for a skype account but I need to get a headphone/microphone set to be able to use it for phone calls.  Right now I can only use if for instant messaging. Phone calls to El Salvador are very expensive so please check your rates if you are planning on making a call to me!!!!

I am so eager to get back to the team in El Salvador and continue to serve the Lord there however He chooses according to His will for my life! God bless each and every one of you and thank you again for your love, prayers and support!!!

Office Mailing Address:

Word of Life El Salvador

Calle Guantanamo #107 Residencial Yumuri
Colonia Miramonte
San Salvador, El Salvador

Camp Address (Not for mail):
Km 49 1/2 Carretera Litoral
Cangrejera,
La Libertad, El Salvador

Phone:

011-503-2260-1143 ( this is the office phone – I will update this information once I get my own phone there)

 

Email:  adcock_linda@hotmail.com  (there is an underscore _ between my last and first name

Skype:    lindagadcock1

You can also find me on facebook under Linda Adcock or by my email address. I post all my pictures on facebook. There is not enough room to do tha on the blog.

Jesus is coming soon – serve Him with all you’ve got!!!!!!
 
Linda
 
Ephesians 1:15-23
15. For this reason, ever since I heard about your faith in the Lord Jesus and your love for all the saints,
16.I have not stopped giving thanks for you, remembering you in my prayers.
17.I keep asking that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the glorious Father, may give you the Spirit of wisdom and revelation, so that you may know Him better.
18.I pray also that the eyes of your heart may be enlightened in order that you may know the hope to which He has called you, the riches of His glorious inheritance in the saints,
19.and His incomparably great power for us who believe. That power is like the working of His mighty strength,
20.which He exerted in Christ when He raised him from the dead and seated Him at His right hand in the heavenly realms,
21.far above all rule and authority, power and dominion, and every title that can be given, not only in the present age but also in the one to come.
22.And God placed all things under His feet and appointed Him to be head over everything for the church,
23.which is His body, the fullness of Him who fills everything in every way.
 
NIV Copyright © 1973, 1978, 1984 by International Bible Society
 
About Linda

Serving the Lord Jesus Christ in El Salvador
This entry was posted in El Salvador, Missions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

